Sydney

Level 5, 370 Pitt Street, Sydney 2000
Phone: (02) 9267 4844
Fax: (02) 9267 4877
Email: etunsw@etunsw.asn.au
Monday to Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Jim Macfadyen
President
jim.mac@bigpond.net.au 
Steve Butler
Secretary
steveb@etunsw.asn.au 
Dave McKinley
Assistant Secretary & TransGrid
0414 877 478
davem@etunsw.asn.au 
Steve Robinson
Organiser - Manufacturing / Contracting / General Trade
0414 877 581
stever@etunsw.asn.au 
Mark Buttigieg
Organiser - Ausgrid / Business Equipment
0417 208 447
markb@etunsw.asn.au 
Brad Currey 
Organiser - Endeavour Energy / Illawarra General Trade
0431 838 852
bradc@etunsw.asn.au 
Ben Lister
Organiser - Rail / General Trade  
0400 264 007
benl@etunsw.asn.au 
Steve Bankes
Organiser - Construction / Lift Industry 
0414 877 553
sbankes@etunsw.asn.au 
Stewart Edward
Organiser - Construction 
0419 210 442               
stewarte@etunsw.asn.au 
Fred Barbin 
Organiser - Construction 
0437 031 840               
fredb@etunsw.asn.au 
Mick Hopper 
Organiser - Construction 
0429 429 234               
mickh@etunsw.asn.au 
Tony Stegic 
Organiser - Construction 
0414 877 943               
antonys@etunsw.asn.au 

Aaron McKinnon          
Legal Officer              
aaronm@etunsw.asn.au